Why….. "Married to the Olive Green"

The birth of this blog can be attributed to a number of things that happened…. off late….. like

Off late…. I had the time to pursue a lot of dreams…..
Off late… I have been creative like I did not know i could ๐Ÿ˜›
off late…. I have been online for long hours……
Off late ….. I have enjoyed reading blogs by people whose creativity fires my creativity……

and so as a result of these “off late’s” and the recent spurt of creativity within me, I wanted to start a blog of mine so I could share what I do and create, what I feel and think.

So the next obvious thought was….. What would I call my blog.ย 

Now the main reason for this blog being called “Married to the Olive Greens” is that is the very reason this blog shall exist…. at least for me. ย Having been married to this tall, handsome man, who looks even more dashing when he wears that awesome uniform…… has given me so much time at hand. The transfers leading to no job stability which makes me end up with countless hours (which i love and look forward to ๐Ÿ˜› ). Moreover being in this wonderful organisation gives me an opportunity to meet so many people and learn a lot in the process…. and it is that which i hope to share here with anyone and everyone who might be interested ๐Ÿ™‚

off course i was also born to the olive green… but that is just another story and we shall definitely in time come back to that.ย 

But for now having explained the reason behind the name….. I shall finish here for today. And I dedicate this blog to my man in olive green ๐Ÿ™‚ย 
2 thoughts on “Why….. "Married to the Olive Green"

Leave a Reply

